callofduty:501281

Stream on August 01, 2019

STREAM SUMMARY

275

Stream Duration
74616

Avg Viewers
167802

Peak Viewers
341990

Hours Watched
10408

Followers Gained
2270.8

Followers per Hour
482168

Views Gained
105200.3

Views per Hour
2019-08-01 16:50:00
Started
2019-08-01 21:25:00
Ended

Chart

Stream Title

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare - Multiplayer Premiere (10AM PT/1PM ET/ 6PM BST)

Stream Title Changes

Played Games

Call of Duty: Warzone
74616
Avg. Viewers
10408
Followers Gained
341990
Hours Watched
167802
Peak Viewers
2270.8
Followers per Hour
275
Duration

Additional Information*

  • On average, each viewer watched 43 minutes of the broadcast.
  • Taking into account follows and unfollows, every 46 visitor followed the channel during the broadcast.
  • The peak of 167802 viewers was recorded on 2019-08-01 17:30:00 while streaming Call of Duty: Warzone.

VIDEO

  Find VOD for this stream

CLIPS