druhillion:38937324
Performance
Week Month 3 months custom
No streams for the selected period
Summary
1590.6

Total Hours Streamed
186

Highest recorded number of concur. viewers
2982

Total followers
105627

Total views
  • RANK 20377 Top 0.56% of Twitch
  • Seen live 2019-06-15 13:25:00
  • Channel language  English
  • Channel created 2013-01-01 05:58:56
  • Twitch partner
  • Mature content
  • Video resolution 720p
  • Twitch Page
Compare druhillion with

Average viewers & stream time dynamic more

Requires at least 2 weeks of tracked streams to render the chart

Most Streamed Games more

Average Stream

Played games 1.7
Unique views 420
Followers 12

Various Metrics

Active days per week 2.5
Total games played 84
Usually starts stream at --

Days of week more

  • 1
    11
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    13
  • 4
    10
  • 5
    62
  • 6
    67
  • 7
    79

Top Clips more

Followers growth more

Requires atleast 3 datapoints to render the chart

Hours watched growth more

Requires atleast 3 datapoints to render the chart

Rerun VS Live Streams Comparison more

Rerun streams summary Live streams summary
Number of streams 5 2% 244
Average viewers 46 121.1% 38
Maximum viewers 117 62.9% 186
Followers per hour 0 0% 1.8
Uniq. views per hour 298 465.6% 64
Time streamed 365 0.4% 95433
Games played 3 3.6% 84

Channel Description

Been a gamer & will forever be one. I enjoy chatting & interacting with people on twitch so drop by & say hi! Streams start Thurs 7pm EST/11pm UTC, Sat & Sun 5am EST/9am UTC with updates & announcements on twitter.com/druhillion