pcgamer:967058

Stream on Jun 11, 2018
Watch the PC Gaming Show live on June 11 @ 3 pm PT (6 pm ET / 11 pm BST / 8 am AEST)

Stream details

2018-06-11 21:39:25
Started
2018-06-11 23:55:00
Finished
135
Stream duration
110358
Hours watched
49048
Avg. concur. viewers
62033
Peak viewers
73296.4 /hour
Viewers attendance
164917
Total uniq. viewers
880.9 /hour
Followers gain
1982
Total followers

VIDEO

  Find VOD for this stream

CLIPS

More info about this stream*

  • On average, each viewer watched 40 minutes of the broadcast.
  • Taking into account follows and unfollows, every 83 visitor followed the channel during the broadcast.
  • The peak of 62033 viewers was recorded on 2018-06-11 22:20:00 while streaming E3 2018.

Played Games

Talk Shows & Podcasts
2018-06-11 22:00:00
25387
Avg. viewers
0
Viewership
12693
Hours watched
32906
Peak viewers
386
Total followers
30
Duration
E3 2018
2018-06-11 23:50:00
53780
Avg. viewers
164917
Viewership
94115
Hours watched
62033
Peak viewers
1596
Total followers
105
Duration