magic:26991613

Stream on Sep 10, 2020
Mythic Invitational Day 1 begins at 9 a.m. PDT / 6 p.m. CEST / 1 a.m. JST

Stream details

2020-09-10 15:30:03
Started
2020-09-11 00:25:00
Finished
534
Stream duration
101735
Hours watched
11431
Avg. concur. viewers
16236
Peak viewers
8675.3 /hour
Viewers attendance
77210
Total uniq. viewers
139.2 /hour
Followers gain
1239
Total followers
0
Subscriptions
Played game

VIDEO

  Find VOD for this stream

CLIPS

More info about this stream*

  • On average, each viewer watched 79 minutes of the broadcast.
  • Taking into account follows and unfollows, every 62 visitor followed the channel during the broadcast.
  • The peak of 16236 viewers was recorded on 2020-09-10 20:00:00 while streaming Magic: The Gathering.