magic:26991613

Stream on Aug 01, 2020
Players Tour Finals Top 8 Begins Aug. 1 @ 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UTC

Stream details

2020-08-01 15:30:02
Started
2020-08-01 23:55:00
Finished
504
Stream duration
68350
Hours watched
8137
Avg. concur. viewers
13252
Peak viewers
5385 /hour
Viewers attendance
45234
Total uniq. viewers
79.8 /hour
Followers gain
670
Total followers
0
Subscriptions
Played game

VIDEO

  Find VOD for this stream

CLIPS

More info about this stream*

  • On average, each viewer watched 91 minutes of the broadcast.
  • Taking into account follows and unfollows, every 68 visitor followed the channel during the broadcast.
  • The peak of 13252 viewers was recorded on 2020-08-01 23:40:00 while streaming Magic: The Gathering.