atlas:116460040
Performance
Week Month 3 months custom
No streams for the selected period
Summary
3206.9

Total Hours Streamed
1220

Highest recorded number of concur. viewers
9648
33347

Total followers
498622

Total views

Recent Streams
  • Max Viewers
  • Followers
  • Time Streamed

  • Streamer Profile
  • Atlas

    Ranked 13007
    Top 0.17% of Twitch
  • Last live 2020-09-19 03:05:00
  • Followers
    33347
    Avg viewers
    136
  • Language
    English
    Created
    2016-02-20 19:27:23
  • Partner Mature content
  • Chill stream, good tunes and a great community! Live at 7:00am AWST (4:00pm PT, 7:00pm EST, 11:00pm GMT)
  • Twitch Page
Famous Followers
fWhip
English Partner
lunity
English Partner 18+
DaveGrecoArt
English Partner
Gisthekey
English Partner
Smoodie
English Partner 18+
SNOWSOS
English Partner 18+
DeriumsPokemon
English Partner
DeadPine
English Partner 18+
OldManShorty
English Partner
Sketch
English Partner 18+

Viewers and stream time dynamic

Requires at least 2 weeks of tracked streams to render the chart

Most Streamed Games
  • Average Viewers
  • Followers
  • Time Streamed

Popular Clips

Average Stream
Games streamed 1
Unique views 741
Followers 50
Duration 284
Various Metrics
Active days per week 4.1 / 7
Total games played 12
Usually starts stream at 2:370
Total Activity 677 of 1167 days

Followers

Requires atleast 3 datapoints to render the chart

Hours Watched

Requires atleast 3 datapoints to render the chart

Rerun VS Live Streams Comparison

Can't build comparison table as streamer had no rerun and live streams in the selected time period